Yodoit Akku für iPhone X 3500mAh mit hoher Kapazität

€23,99
Größe:
Menge:

Über diesen Artikel

⚡ 『29% MEHR LEISTUNG』 Neue Version, aktualisiert im Jahr 2021, Yodoit 3500mAh Lithium-Ionen-Akku für das iPhone X. Reduzieren Sie Ihre täglichen Ladezeiten im Vergleich zum Originalakku. Dieser brandneue 0-Zyklus-Akku speichert mehr Energie, um Ihre Arbeits- und Unterhaltungsanforderungen zu erfüllen.

⚡ 『Kompatibilität』 Nur geeignet für iPhone X (A1865, A1901, A1902). Bitte identifizieren Sie Ihr Telefonmodell vor dem Kauf. Nicht geeignet für iPhone XR, XS.

⚡ 『Sicherheit』 UL, RoHS, CE und FCC zertifiziert. Jedes Produkt wurde vor dem Versand einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen. Der eingebaute fortschrittliche IC-Chip verhindert, dass das Telefon überhitzt, kurzgeschlossen, überladen und entladen wird. Dies ist ein sehr wichtiger Schutz für die Sicherheit des Telefons.

⚡ 『Lange Standby-Zeit』 Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, dass sich Ihr Telefon während der Arbeit oder bei Outdoor-Aktivitäten plötzlich ausschaltet. Ein zuverlässiger und leistungsstarker Akku bedeutet mehr Zeit für Spaß oder Arbeit.

⚡ 『Qualitätssicherung』 Unser Produkt enthält alle Reparaturwerkzeuge, die Sie benötigen. Es ist einfach für Sie, die Batterie in 30 Minuten auszutauschen. Hinweis: Wenn Sie mit dem gesamten Vorgang nicht vertraut sind, empfehlen wir Ihnen dringend, sich andere verwandte Videos auf Youtube anzusehen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 218 reviews
96%
(209)
1%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(1)
2%
(5)
E
Edward Medhurst

Fast delivery by courier in Russia. Seller recommend!

Y
Yoshiko Denesik

Am already using the 1 week, great quality, far better than the original, very worth the price, which incidentally here SP battery parallel the personal sells in same price. Can buy without fear, product is Toop!

G
Gerardo M. Mayer G.
Sorry, I haven’t received it

I haven’t received it so I can not give an opinion about it

H
Hans Straver

Battery Replacment for iPhone X 3500mAh High Capacity Yodoit

R
Rosemarie Goodwin

Very slow, After within but goods ordered arrived

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Battery Replacment for iPhone X 3500mAh High Capacity Yodoit

€23,99
Size:
Quantity:
Number of batteries 1 Lithium-ion - incluse(s)
Brand Yodoit
Stack composition Lithium-ion
Item weight 0.03 Kilogrammes
Battery capacity 3500 Milliampere-hour (mAh)

  • ⚡ 『29% MORE POWER』 New version updated in 2021, Yodoit 3500mAh lithium-ion battery for iPhone X. Reducing your daily charging times compared to the original battery. This all new 0 cycle battery stores more power to meet your work and entertainment needs.

  • ⚡ 『Compatibility』 Only suitable for iPhone X (A1865, A1901, A1902). Please identify your phone model before purchasing. Not suitable for iPhone XR, XS.

  • ⚡ 『Safety』 UL, RoHS, CE and FCC certified. Each product has undergone strict quality control before shipping. Its built-in advanced IC chip prevents the phone from overheating, shorting, overcharging and overdischarging. This is a very important protection for the security of the phone.

  • ⚡ 『Long Standby Time』 Never worry about your phone suddenly turning off during work or outdoor activities. A reliable and powerful battery means more time for fun or work.

  • ⚡ 『Quality Assurance』 Our product contains all the repair tools you will need. It is easy for you to replace the battery in 30 minutes. Note: If you are not familiar with the whole process, we highly recommend that you watch other related videos on Youtube.

You may also like

Recently viewed