Display für iPhone 12 Mini LCD Touchscreen Yodoit

€79,99

Kompatibilität: Hochwertiges LCD-Display und Digitizer-Glasbildschirm für das iPhone 12 Mini (5,4 Zoll). Bildschirm ist nur mit iPhone 12 Mini kompatibel, funktioniert NICHT mit iPhone 12, 12 Pro oder 12 Pro Max.

Großartige Verwendung: Wenn Ihr iPhone 12 Mini-Bildschirm geknackt / nicht reagiert / defekt / mit toten Pixeln ist, ist dies die richtige Wahl für Sie, um das Telefon zu reparieren.

Einfach zu installieren: Normalerweise könnte die Installation in weniger als 30 Minuten abgeschlossen sein. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Frontkamera und der Ohrhörer-Lautsprecher nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten sind. Möglicherweise müssen Sie diese Teile einfach vom Originalbildschirm entfernen und am neuen Bildschirm montieren.

Kostenloses Zubehör: Ein komplettes Werkzeugset und wasserfester Kleber sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Seien Sie bitte vorsichtig, wenn Sie den Kleber verwenden, um von Menschen verursachte Schäden zu vermeiden.

Garantiert: Es gibt eine 100% professionelle Inspektion durch das QC-Team für jeden Bildschirm vor dem Versand. Wir bieten eine langjährige Garantie und einen professionellen After-Sales-Service für den Bildschirmaustausch. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns zuerst, wenn Sie Fragen zur Installation oder Verwendung des Bildschirms haben.

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
PASCALE CHINKIRS
Écran 12 mini

Écran parfait , bonne qualité …

N
Nedra Balistreri

Perfect for your serious Shop product quality very well I am delighted to have trusted your shop soon for other purchases

C
Cathrine Prosacco

The product corresponds to the description. As I set, I will complement the review.

M
Mia Carter

Original bought came OLED GX so

G
Griffin Champlin

The delivery speed is very fast. I found the installation video online, and I changed the screen myself, it feels very good

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

iPhone 12 Mini Screen Replacement LCD Display Assembly

€109,99
Compatibility: High quality LCD display and digitizer glass screen assembled for iPhone 12 Mini (5.4 inch). Screen is only compatible with iPhone 12 Mini, NOT work with iPhone 12 , 12 Pro or 12 Pro Max.
Great Use: If your iPhone 12 Mini screen is cracked/ unresponsive/ broken/ with dead pixel, this is the right choice for you to repair the phone.
Easy to install: Normally the installation could be finished in under 30 minutes. Please note that the front camera and earpiece speaker are not included, you may need to simply remove these part from the original screen and assemble to the new screen.
Free Accessories: Full set of tool kit and waterproof adhesive are included, please be careful when you use the adhesive in order to avoid any man-made damage.
Guaranteed: There is a 100% professional inspection by QC team for each screen before shipment. We provide long-time warranty and professional after-sale service for the screen replacement, please contact us first if you have any questions when you install or use the screen.

You may also like

Recently viewed